Our team

Board of Directors

Friendship Center Team

DELORES MCKAY

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

dmckay@psfc.ca 705-746-5970  ext. 101 705-774-6958  cell

Mark Wetselaar

Chief Finance Officer

mark@psfc.ca

DAMIAN REILLY

Chief Operating Officer

damian@psfc.ca

Desire Mcquabbie

Restorative Relationships Manager

desire@psfc.ca  705-746-5970 ext.104/108

Kerry Kaboni

Life Promotion Manager – Children

cpm@psfc.ca 705 751 7172 705-774-1202 cell

Melanie Sanford

Life Promotions Manager – Youth & Adult

melanie@psfc.ca 705-746-5970 x 109 705 746 0104 cell

Cynthia Paul

Life Promotion Manager – Elder

cpaul@psfc.ca 705-746-5970  ext. 107 705-938-4533 cell

Mary Ann Pawis

Community Action Program for Children (CAPC)

705 774-1800 mary@psfc.ca

Ryan Fleming

Engagement Coordinator

ryan@psfc.ca /  705-773-8562

Destiny Rand

Healing and Wellness Coordinator

destiny@psfc.ca / c: 705 774 2677

Ripley Trood

Community Support Coordinator

ripley@psfc.ca / 705 746 1799

Rebecca Green

Children's Program Coordinator

rebecca@psfc.ca / 705 773 2091

Tyson Pamajewon

Indigenous Combined (Criminal/Family) Courtworker

tyson@psfc.ca

Summer Stiles

Life Promotion Coordinator – Youth

Summer@psfc.ca

Membership

Membership

dmckay@psfc.ca 705-746-5970 x 101