Our team

Board of Directors

  1. Wayne Pamajewon
  2. Dora Tabobondung
  3. Patrick Brennan
  4. Billie Currie
  5. Joyce Tabobondung
  6. Deb Sayewich
  7. Roberta
  8. Nellie

Friendship Center Team

DELORES MCKAY

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

dmckay@psfc.ca 705-746-5970  ext. 101 705-774-6958  cell

Mark Wetselaar

Chief Finance Officer

mark@psfc.ca

DAMIAN REILLY

Chief Operating Officer

damian@psfc.ca

Tyson Pamajewon

Restorative Relationships Manager/ Indigenous Combined (Criminal/Family) Courtworker

tyson@psfc.ca

Kerry Kaboni

Life Promotion Manager – Children

cpm@psfc.ca 705 751 7172 705-774-1202 cell

Desire Mcquabbie

Life Promotions Manager – Youth, Adult, Elder

desire@psfc.ca  705-746-5970 ext.104/108

Cynthia Paul

Administrative Support

cpaul@psfc.ca 705-746-5970  ext. 107 705-938-4533 cell

Mary Ann Pawis

Community Action Program for Children (CAPC)

705 774-1800 mary@psfc.ca

Ryan Fleming

Engagement Coordinator

ryan@psfc.ca /  705-773-8562

Destiny Rand

Healing and Wellness Coordinator

destiny@psfc.ca / c: 705 774 2677

Ripley Trood

Community Support Coordinator

ripley@psfc.ca / 705 746 1799

Rebecca Green

Children's Program Coordinator

rebecca@psfc.ca / 705 773 2091

Summer Stiles

Life Promotion Coordinator – Youth

Summer@psfc.ca

Membership

Membership

dmckay@psfc.ca 705-746-5970 x 101